Anyone Used Ebay Co. Called Trade Express?

Discussion in 'Suppliers & Product Ratings' started by WilD, 19 Jan 2011.

1. WilD

WilD Premium

UK
    Dawn
    Hi all,

has anyone bought through a co. on Ebay called Trade Express Goods?
    Based in Kent - and kit prices seem good? Any thoughts guys/gals?
    cheers:1

2. barcode1973

barcode1973 Premium

Liverpool
    Lee
    I got some hectograph paper off them

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=220585712864&ssPageName=STRK:MEWNX:IT

It arrived quick and it works thats all I can tell you!

I got my kit off ebay here

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=170585722141&ssPageName=STRK:MEWNX:IT

£66 for nearly everything you need and it arrived quick as well. I done a few tats with it and i'm no expert but it seems ok?

Looking at the kit they do on trade express for £150 the inks are same as mine and all the other bits look similair just nicer power pack and machines?

3. skinpix

skinpix Premium

uk
    Mark
    had a good look through the site,hhmmmmmmmn......looks like most of the stuff is imported from china,if you look around on ebay you will find the same stuff for half the price.;)

4. i am weasel

i am weasel Premium

Bramley Hampshire
    Richard weller
    trade express goods

Hi,