Everyone Should Read This!!!!

Chops

Premium
First Name
Steve
Whoa! Hard to feel sorry for someone tattooing minors and spreading infection but it's interesting to note it comes under assault

khosmy

Premium
Media
First Name
Edgar Valerio
Tattooing minors? People should know better already...

Infections?? Really?? With all the information out there, available to anyone by simpling doing some research, there really is no excuse for that.

This is the kind of home tattooist that gives all a bad rep, and i am honestly not sorry for him, only for the people he did is work on.

msrsimpkin

Premium
First Name
Rachael
I'll be honest, it serves him right for tattooing minors. And with unsterile equipment! I know it's been said, but it's people like this that give all self-taught or unregistered tattoo artists a bad name. It's not hard to do some research and make sure you're tattooing safely and cleanly.

ASH13

Basic
First Name
TWM
Tattooing minors? People should know better already...

Infections?? Really?? With all the information out there, available to anyone by simpling doing some research, there really is no excuse for that.

This is the kind of home tattooist that gives all a bad rep, and i am honestly not sorry for him, only for the people he did is work on.
Tattooing mirons is really ****ed up and he deserves to be punished for that.

But because of infection?

The only tattoo I ever had get infected was done by me and on me. I know everything was 100% sterile and done right. Sometimes shit just happens during the after care/healing process.

Tarantula

Premium
First Name
Jais