Hi All

tattytone

Premium
First Name
Tony
Hello

Thought i would say hi names Tony live in essex, i am a total newbie to tattooing, ive had tattoos for years and always wanted to learn to art of it but never had the time, how things change and i now have plenty of time to learn this fantastic art, having nevr used a tattoo machine and doing some research i dicided to go rotary and have bought all the things needed tog et me started at home, i want to practice on pig skin untill i am happy to move onto human skin, and hygine is the top priority to me and my most worring concirn, i really want some good advice on useing pig skin,ive bought some pig skin from morrisons and i need to know the best way to prepair the skin for tattooing, and best needles to use for outlines on it and speed settings.
sorry for asking so much but i just want to get it right so i can post an image up and get your feedback good and bad

Thanks for your time

Tony

marked 4 life

Premium Gold
Media
First Name
Andy
Hi Tony,

All the questions you ask and more are answered in the book you download when you upgrade to premium member, I did last week and must say I am very impressed with the information in the book and the pieces on infection control and blood borne pathogens are an absolute must, I already know quite a bit about tattooing but must admit I did learn a thing or two from the information myself.

mxtattoo

Premium
First Name
Rob