Interesting Read

Chamberzezz

Premium
First Name
Ailin
Interesting. But blimey! The conditions she was working in? I'm still new to it all but even I know about the importance of tattooing hygiene. Actually, I'm a bit O.C.D. about it...

schwartzy

Premium Plus
Media
First Name
Rachel
The fag ends by the sink are a particularly nice touch. Not the brightest thing to do to advertise yourself on facebook even if working in a proper hygenic way, let alone like this!

toetoe62

Premium Plus
First Name
Tony
this subject came up some months ago and I said then that it is illegal tattooing people without registration, and I just got bad feed back from two of the members on this site, thats the reason I only post work i have done on real skin when it has been done in a registered tattoo studio, you never know who is looking in.

regards
Tony

inkstar

Premium
First Name
OG
this subject came up some months ago and I said then that it is illegal tattooing people without registration, and I just got bad feed back from two of the members on this site, thats the reason I only post work i have done on real skin when it has been done in a registered tattoo studio, you never know who is looking in.

regards
Tony
i think if you keep things clean, use a med sharps bin for needles that you can take to a place that junkies take there needles to so they can be gotten rid of in the right way, registration isnt a big deal , if it had of been clean she might not have got in the shit from what i seen ,fast way to get '' hep c . b . and hiv
there are a lot of clean backyard tattooists ,as a pro and have my own shop i hate the way that tattooing is been made closed to others who are better than some pro's , like shops not selling them gear, not fair and not right,you got to start some were, the main thing is keep it clean i would rather get a shit tattoo from some where that was clean then a wicked tattoo from some who is going to make you sick

toetoe62

Premium Plus
First Name
Tony