Welcome To Help Me Tattoo

To get the most from our website you will first need to register.
Some areas will be locked for Premium members only, so if you like what you see, please consider an upgrade.

Register Log in

Sketch a Day! Who Joins Me?

iNeuron

Premium
First Name
Janis
I hope people will join you.
As for me, you might've noticed from recent posts in this subforum, that I already do :p

TexasPT

Donator +++ 
Donator  
Premium
Media
First Name
Mark
IMG_0491.jpg

scribbled and framed this today for an employee party tonight. We raffle off gifts for the staff and this year I'm donating a tattoo. I've already had half the staff giving me their ideas...they are all convinced they'll win. :)

Coolest manager award right here! The redfish is the company logo.

eNVVy

Premium
First Name
Nikki
Wow!! U guys are so talented! What do you do for a living?

martin pike

Premium
First Name
martin
Wow!! U guys are so talented! What do you do for a living?
im a builder but im in a tattoo apprenticeship aswell, Iv just started drawing commission portraits for a little extra cash. finished this 1 about half an hour ago, the pic is a bit crap but you can still see it.

Attachments

KarosLajos

Premium
First Name
Peter
Thx Envy! You are very talented also!
This post very great!All work terrific.
I can't draw every day something, but i watching posts, because refreshed quickly.:)
I work as a mechanic. 6 days on week 7.00am to 19.00pm usually (i get a microscopic sized salary)
Monotone,tiring work,nothing creativity...

eNVVy

Premium
First Name
Nikki
I work at a petstore 5-6 days a week. It's very hard to draw something everyday for me.
But I try. Every hour I spend drawing or tattooing I get closer to stopping that shitty job.
I would kill for a apprenticeship...
image.jpg

This is yesterdays attempt.

eNVVy

Premium
First Name
Nikki
Yesterday's.

. image.jpg

And today's.. Small one. Really busy day at work. ( yeah I know, another lame excuse)

Attachments

eNVVy

Premium