Stealth Rotary Machines

Patrick

Premium Gold
18 Oct 2010
Hi Everyone

I had an email from the tattoo shop and they are selling new version 2 stealth rotary machines for *£66. Has anybody got one of these and if so what do you think about them. I like tattooing late at night and my coil machines are a bit noisey so thought about using these. Any information on this will be much appreciated.

Thanks

Pat:1

jamesb

Premium
16 Dec 2010
hi pat ive "heard" thats the steath 2s aint as good as the originals (stealth1) but tbh i aint used either lol

23 Jun 2011
noticed it's been a few months since a post on this thread and I'm currently looking at the stealth.

Has anyone used them for liners?

Let me know your thoughts :)

tattytone

Premium
9 Jun 2011
i got an original one, i am new to tattooing, but i find it is a good machine, i do my stuff at night as well, and they are not as noisy as the coils, my wifes not moaned once that it goes over the TV lol

i don't know what the diff is between the 2 and the original, but i do know the lites are not getting good reviews,but not seen nothing bad on originals.

Not used it on real skin yet, but overall i am very happy with mine.

Spiral

Premium
27 Oct 2011
Hi Everyone

I had an email from the tattoo shop and they are selling new version 2 stealth rotary machines for *£66. Has anybody got one of these and if so what do you think about them. I like tattooing late at night and my coil machines are a bit noisey so thought about using these. Any information on this will be much appreciated.

Thanks

Pat:1

hi i use one, very stable quite and not a lot of vibration well worth having one, their easy to get on with if your making the switch from coils.

Viper65

Basic
13 Oct 2011
001.jpg