Welcome To Help Me Tattoo

To get the most from our website you will first need to register.
Some areas will be locked for Premium members only, so if you like what you see, please consider an upgrade.

Register Log in

Which country are we all from?

Sonic

Premium
First Name
aarrgghhh
Ok, i'll start a new topic.

Which country are the members from?
Nobody seems to fill in their profile, so here goes!

I'm from the UK :)

Remove Ads Close

116doughboy

Premium
another UKer in the midlands , hi to everyone out there i'm new to the course and the forum :D

j3rz3y1

Premium
Media
First Name
Frankie B
lost an alone

I am from the United States an can not figure out how im going to be able to buy this book an join this forum .

skinpix

Premium
Media
First Name
Mark

hi all, i'm from Berkshire,uk......new member to the site,self taught,tattooing on and off for two years.:) the pic to the left is one of mine.

oultimer

Premium
First Name
jim
Hi I am from Glasgow, 56 rs old and new to tattooing.:p
Welcome aboard mate good to see sombody else around the same age as myself :cheesy:eek:nly at it a few months i'm 57 and from Belfast let us know what youve done and just ask if you need any advice i have found this forum a great help .

tat2zoo

Premium
First Name
Paul
Hi all i am 47 and live in Northwich cheshire and new to tattooing just hoping to learn something new anybody close give me a mail and maybe we can get together and swap ideas
Paul:p

j3rz3y1

Premium
Media
First Name
Frankie B
tattoos

Hi everyone im from the States, living in a state called Kentucky right now. Had a fall out with my woman so here i am.
I started studying about tattooing about 3 years ago, once i bought the course plus all the videos ive watched on my computer and E books i have read. I've done about 50 tattoos so far and no complaints but most of them were small hearts that say mom, flowers, butterflies the best one i did was a dragon i did for a fellow on his leg that turned out great.